September 25-29, 2017
Hyatt Regency McCormick Place, Chicago, IL

Some of you may know us quite well but for those that are new to Cold Chain's flagship event we wanted to formally introduce ourselves. Please contact any of us with your questions, queries or if you just want to chat! We hope to see you the15th Annual Cold Chain GDP & Temperature Management Logistics Global Forum in 2017!

Event Program & Speaking Opportunities

Claudia Rubino
Divisional Director for the Americas - Cold Chain Portfolio
Claudia.Rubino@iqpc.com
646-378-6041

Marketing & Partnerships

headshotLauren Miller
Senior Marketing Manager
Lauren.Miller@iqpc.com
646-454-4559

Ciara Rosa
Marketing Assistant
Ciara.Rosa@iqpc.com
212-885-2661

Sponsoring & Exhibiting

BenHeadshotBenjamin Deregt
Business Development Lead, Americas & Global
Benjamin.Deregt@iqpc.com
212-885-2674

Operations

Sara Schmalz
Operations Manager, Large Scale Events
Sara.Schmalz@iqpc.com
813-658-2536

Amanda Terrell
Senior Event Operations Coordinator, Large Scale Events
Amanda.Terrell@iqpc.com
813-658-2528

Customer Service

1-800-882-8684
enquiry@iqpc.com
IQPC, 535 5th Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10017